(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2025 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 3-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. ECE Admission 2025 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 13, 2025 (Friday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e.
 July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by is June 13, 2025 (Friday).after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

M.Tech. Admission 2025 Page 1 of 2

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant	Application	Program	Remarks
	Name	Number		
	Anushka Nagnath		ECE Non-Gate	
1	Kawathekar	M25ECN1858	70717 0	Offer Accepted in Round 1
3	Attada Gurumurthy	M25ECN3522	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
5	Mukka Rashmitha	M25ECN993	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
6	Amisha Shyam Sakhare	M25ECN2014	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
7	Rohit D	M25ECN3518	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	Sambhav Saxena	M25ECN482	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	Harsh Vardhan	M25ECN311	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
12	Kinshuk	M25ECN3126	ECE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
21	Supraja Sairi	M25ECN1955	ECE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
23	Debjyoti Musib	M25ECN1869	ECE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
25	Uday Singh	M25ECN2143	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
28	Konchada Siva Rama Krishna	M25ECN4484	ECE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
39	Prachi Sharma	M25ECN3332	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
41	Devadarsh C H	M25ECN4933	ECE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
98	Prerana Shudhodhan Gaikwad	M25ECN1417	ECE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
135	K Chenthamil Moorthy	M25ECN108	ECE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation